Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Courtney is very nice and very helpful. She went through everything in detail and answers any questions you might have. I would totally recommend her to assist with your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Executive Kia was a pleasure to purchase from. Staff is helpful and excited to get you what your looking for. Courtney was wonderful to work with. She is patient, friendly, knows the product very well and is engaged when going through it for you. No haggle, excellent experience! Loving my Seltos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Courtney was knowledgeable, courteous and detail oriented. It was a pleasure working with her and I definitely recommend the dealership and car. Thank you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I can not say enough good things about the experience I had with Executive Kia of Wallingford. My sales specialist, Ouafaa was amazing!!!! I knew from the minute I met her that she was honest and trustworthy, she never tried to upsell me into a more expensive car that I couldn't afford. She went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted!!! When it was time to sit down and talk finances, Carlos was great as well!!! He explained every number and fee, there were NO hidden fees and charges. I left Executive Kia very pleased, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Their service department was a pleasure to deal with start to finish. Brian was a delight and touched base with me every step of the way. I am very happy with the service that I received and I will certainly be coming back here whenever I need service in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I had the best car buying experience at Executive Kia! Katie Rice was extremely profession and went above and beyond. She came to the dealership on her day off to assist with the purchase of my new Telluride. I visited many CT Kia dealerships and Executive was the most upfront and honest. Their business model works well, no pressure and inflated charges. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Katie was amazing and awesome !!! She listened to my concerns and y i was looking for a different vehicle she assisted me in every step made sure i was satisfied with my new choice and yes KATIE IM LOVING MY SONATA !!!! U GET 10 stars !! KIA of WALLINGFORD 10 stars !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Easiest experience I've had to date purchasing a new vehicle and katie Rice was a major part of that. She make the whole experience so smooth and seamless. I without a doubt recommend coming here for your kia and kia needs. And if your looking for a new car look and ask for katie

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I was looking for a Blue 2022 Kia Stinger GT-Line. There were on 2 within a 250 mile search, one was at Executive Kia. Despite this being a hard to find car, I was able to negotiate a great deal over the internet including a trade. Jeff was a great salesman to deal with and Carlos made the financials easy. Well worth the 160 mile drive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

This dealership was very kind and super informative. The dealers were very helpful in knowing about all the makes and models and were more than happy to find answers to any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I have been working with Chin since he started at Kia and I cant see myself working with anyone else. He has become our family's car guru. The trust we have in him and Executive Kia is like no other. This dealership is a family and Chin is the dad that always wants the best for his kids. I trust him and feel safe and driving out of the lot at Executive Kia. He is not allowed to retire ever 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

This was my 1st car I ever bought at (73) LOL . I was very pleased with Mr. Chang he was very pleasant took his time explaining every thing not rushing and great personality made my first purchase so at ease I'd refer him to anyone if asked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I had an extremely pleasant experience with the staff at Kia of Wallingford, made buying a car a stressfree/seamless transition, I truly appreciate all their efforts!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

The sales team is experienced and welcoming, which makes buying a car more rewarding. The service department makes sure that customers vehicles are taken care of and are always very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Sarina was very accommodating. She went over everything I should know about the Kia Sorento SX including showing how all technology works. Sarina is very knowledgeable and Executive Kia is very lucky to have her as their employee. She knows her stuff. Thank you again Sarina. I love my Kia

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

I had a great experience at Executive Kia from start to finish! Courtney was able to secure me my car before it even made it to the dealership. I can’t stress strongly enough how my 2021 Sorento S is EXACTLY what I was in the market for, top to bottom. It’s the perfect vehicle for a young mom like me– super sleek and sporty looking with plenty of room for all our gear! Jorge was able to easily get me financed thru Kia Motors, when most other dealerships said it wasn’t possible while on unemployment. I now have ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I had a great experience at Executive Kia from start to finish! Courtney was able to secure me my car before it even made it to the dealership. I can’t stress strongly enough how my 2021 Sorento S is EXACTLY what I was in the market for, top to bottom. It’s the perfect vehicle for a young mom like me– super sleek and sporty looking with plenty of room for all our gear! Jorge was able to easily get me financed thru Kia Motors, when most other dealerships said it wasn’t possible while on unemployment. I now have ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I had a great experience at Executive Kia from start to finish! Courtney was able to secure me my car before it even made it to the dealership. I can’t stress strongly enough how my 2021 Sorento S is EXACTLY what I was in the market for, top to bottom. It’s the perfect vehicle for a young mom like me– super sleek and sporty looking with plenty of room for all our gear! Jorge was able to easily get me financed thru Kia Motors, when most other dealerships said it wasn’t possible while on unemployment. I now have ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Just really great people and great experiences always!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

My experience was great! They did everything to get me in my new car. Friendly and polite staff. They gave me plenty of options and I picked what I wanted not what they wanted to put me in. No complaints. I am happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

My experience was great! They did everything they could to get me in my new car. Professional, very polite, friendly. I was there a while but it was so worth the wait! I am definitely happy! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Ouaffa ! My first time here at Kia . My Honda was on the verge of being broken down and she helped me Out so much ! She managed to save my life for that day and managed to get me a car in my range ! She’a very honest and very caring about her customers and she is what this company and future companies need ! Thank you for my experience and for making my first finance a great one !!! You are the best !!! Wallingford Kia is the place to go !! Thank you !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Ouafaa kouhaila is a nice sales person she didn’t rush me into anything was honestly and polite very friendly and talked me thru it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

OUTSTANDING service department!! Brian mainly helped me and was such a pleasure to deal with. The WHOLE service department was so friendly and knowledgeable, not to mention the communication was excellent! I was also extremely impressed with their thorough Covid sanitizing protocol. My car was there for quite a while as it was having big work done and I couldn’t be happier with how I was treated!! My car is now good as new! Thank you guys so much, I’m so grateful for all you have done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Best experience buying a new car I’ve ever had. Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient staff (I worked with Ouafaa). They made the process quick and easy for me. I will be contacting them when I’m ready for my next car! Worth the drive from NH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Sarina was very knowledgeable!! Great customer service! I would 100% recommend her! Any questions I had she would answer in a timely manner.. no complaints!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My boyfriend and I had been looking for a reasonably priced used car! We got in contact with Wafa, and she was so friendly and eager to help us get into a car despite our financial position. She presented realistic expectations for what we could afford, rather than shove the most expensive car on the lot in our faces like every other car dealership does. Wafa cared about us as people, not just as customers! Honestly, buying your first car at a dealership was a really big fear of mine until walking into executive kia. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Ouaffa the sales lady was amazing she always tries her best with all her costumers and speaks honesty about it. She does everything from her heart and I will come to her for the rest of my life and I recommend her and this place 10000% Kia walingford is where is at .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I live in Groton . I drove over an hour to lease my new vehicle at Executive Kia in Wallingford. The reason - great customer service three years ago. My present experience was just as positive! My salesperson Sarina was awesome- very knowledgeable and friendly yet not pushy. I found her very easy to talk to and she explained things to me that I had very little knowledge of. Great job and I would definitely recommend her to others. The whole crew is very friendly and you don’t feel like you’re imposing on them when you ask a question. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The sales person who helped me at Executive Kia, Jeff Martin was excellent. I'm 67 and bought my first car from a dealer when I was 18yrs old. This was by far the best experience I've ever had with a dealer. I will definitely recommend Executive Kia and the Jeff to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Top notch dealership! Everyone from sales to service are knowledgeable, friendly, and a pleasure to deal with. They make you feel like family and go above and beyond to make sure you’re happy with your vehicle from day one. I recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

This is going to sound like a negative review b/c I abhor dealing w/sales, especially cars & real estate, but I would actually recommend Exec. Kia and Ooafa if you are going to buy a Kia. Just know exactly what you want and how it works before you walk in because you aren’t going to get a lot of information from them. This is a hard-working well-intentioned crew who wants to sell you a car you’ll love while making their deal. Also, I got a great upgrade for a very reasonable raise in my monthly payments, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Ouaffa is the best. A+++. Everything she said was 100% accurate. If you are looking for a new car you have to call or go see Ouaffa. I was in and out in no time at all and everything went perfectly. Go call Ouaffa now you will be glad you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

First time dealing with Kia executive and Very happy with the new vehicle. Great customer service!! Would recommend this car dealership to friends and neighbors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

It was a great experience Kia! The staff took time after hours to help us meet our needs and find the right vehicle for use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

We had such a great experience at executive Kia! We were in a tight timeline and they got us in and out no questions asked. Not having to haggle was so easy and they gave us a great deal for our trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

If I could give 10 stars I would! Sarina is hands down the best! From start to finish, everything was done all on one day! Thank you everyone at Executive Kia for helping me find THE ONE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I worked with Ouafaa at Wallingford Executive Kia and she went above and beyond to help me find my brand new car! I couldn’t be more happier with my car and all of her help! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Imagine a Car dealership that says its going to do something then does it. Well that's Executive Kia. The car buying experience was actually pleasant, Ouafaa Kouhaila was honest, personable and when an issue came up ( It wasn't her fault. ) she corrected it immediately. I can not forget Carlos Trindade in the finance office both Ouaffaa and Carlos didn't try to shove unnecessary expenses on me. I would recommend Executive Kia for a truly hassle free, fair experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I had a really good experience at Kia! I just got my second car from them an they always get me into the car I want. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Ouaffa was very helpful and super friendly! I never felt pressured and she made the whole car buying process VERY easy. She is very knowledgeable and even checked up on me after my purchase! I would definitely recommend Ooaffa to anyone looking to purchase a car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

My wife and I recently upgraded our family hauler from a 2007 Toyota Rav4 to a 2021 Kia Telluride from Executive Kia. At the time of this review, the Telluride is one of the most popular vehicles in the US and very hard to find. I spent 2 weeks looking for one and finally found the perfect one at Executive. I was connected with Jeff to work through the deal via telephone and email from three states away. I have bought a few cars face to face, but going through the process remotely was a whole different experience. Jeff was able to make ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience here with such friendly staff and didn't have any trouble at all. I would highly recommend coming here to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

What a 3rd wonderful experience Thanks to Ouafaa for always coming through never stopped until she did her thing 3 cars down and many to go keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Ouafaa is amazing, second vehicle I got from Executive Kia and both times bought with Ouafaa. She never stopped until I got my 2021 K5 thanks so much not only I got my car I made a lifetime friend, keep doing what you do best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

N a n a n a n a n a n a n a n a n a n a n a n a n

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Loved my experience here. They are really upfront with all their prices on everything and the buying process was easy peasy. And lucky me I got the last kia sportage sx within 100 miles. I definitely recommend coming here to get your next kia car or suv

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

She was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable in getting my new 2021 kia sportage. She's very nice and friendly and I would recommend anyone to go see her if they want to buy or lease a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I had an amazing experience! Sarina was wonderful and was able to answer all of our questions. I was able to get more than I expected in the car and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Jeff and Joe did an amazing job making sure I was happy and worked with me every step of the way throughout the process! Super happy with the friendliness as well as the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Executive Kia of Wallingford is the only dealership and service department we have used since 1998. Our 26 year old grandson needed a car. I immediately called Executive Kia and I spoke to Ouafaa Kouhaila and told her what we were looking for. She said she had the perfect car for him. Her 20 year old daughter has the same one. It was a 2014 Kia Forte EX. We went to see it and tried it out. She was absolutely RIGHT!!! The car was perfect for our grandson. I then went and spoke to Tucker in service to speak with him about the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about Executive Kia. I spent the whole day car shopping and from the moment I walked into Executive Kia, I knew I was in the right place. I immediately met with Sarina who was very sweet and knowledgeable. She was outstanding throughout the entire process, a true professional with a great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Wonderful sales consultant! Got us the car we love and couldn't stop looking for in a while. Quick easy to communicate I would buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Sarina was extremely helpful, efficient, and personable when assisting me and my mother with leasing our new Kias. If you want an excellent dealer-experience, ask for Sarina!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Went in not knowing what to expect but they really know how to work with you based on your needs. I would definitely recommend. I went in and left with a 2016 honda civic. Very satisfied with everything from those guys over at kia executives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Everything about the experience was warm and welcoming! They located and delivered the exact car that I was looking for and the process was flawless. Constant communication throughout with zero pressure. When it was time to sign I felt comfortable and in control. If you want a pleasant car buying experience look no further!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Everybody was pleasant and easy to communicate with. When it was time to pick my car up it was all clean and waiting for me so I could drive right away after finishing the paperwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great service! Very friendly and helpful. I appreciated not feeling pressured into anything and I felt everyone was very honest and upfront. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

My Sales Rep was very knowledgeable about my new vehicle. He was considerate and efficient when explaining about the vehicle. . The initial transaction was very relaxed and easy.,. There was timely follow up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

This was my first time visiting a car dealership, and Katie’s demeanor and customer service eased my anxiety as soon as I walked through their doors. She was very knowledgeable and very helpful. She created a first great experience for me! I would definitely recommend shopping at this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Ouafaa it was a great pleasure meeting you. Thanking you again for being a #1 salesperson. Enjoying my beautiful 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander. sel. Love it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Kia of Wallingford was the best experience from start to finish!! My salesman Chin was the absolute best!! He didn’t try to sale me dreams, he was very upfront and transparent. I told him what I was looking for price wise for my monthly payments, and within a day he got me Into my new 2018 Kia Forte that I love!! Everyone at this location was very friendly, I highly recommend them, especially my salesman Chin!! Thank you Kia of Wallingford for making my experience buying a new car a smooth transaction!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

My family recently purchased a brand new Kia Forte from Executive Kia and we were very pleased with the process from start to finish. Chin was our salesperson and he was informative, friendly, not pushy and extremely easy to work with. There were no hidden surprises and they were very fair with our trade in. We highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I would rate this dealership 10 out of a possible 10. Excellent no hassel service. Very professional and courteous Very happy with their salesman Chen!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

From start to finish everyone I encountered was professional, kind and helpful. I had such a great experience buying my car. Chin is just absolutely amazing! He is so kind and I really appreciated him taking the time to make sure I understood how practically every button worked in my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Best experience buying a car for my growing family. Purchased a 2022 Carnival (perfect for a family) mini van convenience with suv rugged modern styling. Mr. Chang was a no games , no sales gimmicks right to the point sales man . In and out with no hassle in a hour. Would definitely recommend buying a car from executive Kia. Mr. Chang answered all questions and took time to teach my wife and me all the options and tech in our new purchase. A great personal touch was receiving a thank you video from the general manager of the dealership. All around great ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Ouafaa is Great / Jorge is Great ! Buying a Kia anywhere else is just stupid ! If you are looking for new or used, stop playing games and go see here ASAP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Very friendly and professional service with everyone I worked with leasing my new Kia! Highly recommend this location over other Kia dealers due to their low pressure, courteous, and professional approach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

It was a pleasure purchasing our Sportage at Executive KIA. Chin was so easy to work with. His knowledge of the vehicle was great. I would recommend anyone to Executive KIA and Chin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

With my wife and I looking to go into a new vehicle for our growing family...Chin, John, and the rest of the Executive Kia staff couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating! As a family of six needing captains chairs, we went with the Telluride. Chin kept us updated on the arrival of our new Telluride, made it easy once it came in, and took the time to go over the vehicle in detail with my wife! Kristin and I appreciate everything you did for us as a family and new clients! Thank you 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

courtney was professionally courteous helpful and eager to go extra step to meet my requirements she was very cooperative her skills to assess the customer requirements is commendable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Ouaffa was everything we could have asked for in a salesperson. Her knowledge of the Kia Telluride and other models was extensive. Executive Kia should be honored to have her working for them. Coming in on her day off so we could get our car sooner went above and beyond: Angela Moore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Second car leased from this dealer! Once again Oaufa and staff did not disappoint! I HIGHLY recommend them for anyone in the market for a new car! Oaufa is the best! She is extremely helpful and not pushy at all. She does everything she can to make it a smooth process from beginning to end! Never thought I'd lease a car through text messages and emails but in this day and age I guess we need to adapt! They got us into the perfect car with everything we wanted! Executive for the win once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Ouafaa was wonderful!!! She helped me thr every part of my purchase. Ouaffa is caring and kind, helpful and friendly. Never pushy or rude, only sweet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

1st time Kia buyer. Courtney was great to work with. From the beginning I said exactly what I wanted and never deviated from that. Executive was great to work with and found the vehicle I wanted in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Ouafaa made my car buying experience stress free from start to finish! She was very patient and professional and answered any and all questions that I had. I came to her with a unique situation and ended up with exactly what I wanted! A friend recommended this dealership to me and now I will recommend them to anyone I know looking to buy!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

From start to finish my experience with this dealership was nothing short of amazing! Ouafaa contacted me immediately after I showed interest on the website, mind you at that time the dealership wasn't even open! Her dedication and professionalism every step of the way made my car buying experience stress free! I came to her with a unique situation, and she was very patient with me and made sure I got exactly what I wanted! I also appreciate her taking the time to explain the warranties available for my truck so that I would be covered for literally everything! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Katie was wonderful. She didn't throw me any fluff with the sale of the car. She stayed straight to the point, showed me the car I was interested in, made things very easy going, and was so incredibly kind. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

I had the pleasure absolute pleasure of working with Katie on the purchase of my new vehicle. I told her what my budget was and what I was looking for. She provided me my options, and after the test drive I knew the 2021 Kia Sportage was the right SUV for me. After visiting previous dealership and wasn’t happy with the results, I’m happy Katie made this a good experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Ouafaa made my car buying experience stress free and easy! From start to finish she was very helpful. I had a unique situation and she worked me with and helped me to get my beautiful Sorento quickly! I can't thank her enough for being so patient and helpful and her recommendations for extended warranty and other services! I highly recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Ouafaa was excellent and made my first experience of buying a car, very enjoyable and memorable. She was very knowledge, answered all my questions, and provided great input while helping me choose an exterior and interior color for my car. When I came to pickup the car, it was displayed in the showroom with a big red bow. This was a very special added touch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

The sales staff are great. Especially Wafa! Very attentive to my needs. Will be shopping here again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

My husband and I leased a 2021 Kia Sportage. Our sales woman Quafaa was very easy to work with. We told her our budget and there wasn't any haggling back and forth. She got us the car we wanted- that was within our budget and it couldn't have been any easier. This dealership came highly recommended from 2 family members and it most certainly delivered! We drove our new car, that was wrapped in a big red bow- off the red carpet and thru the showroom doors. Can't get better than that! Thank you Ouafaa Kouhaila, Jorge D Dominguez, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Sarina was responsive, helpful and easy to work with. I was confident throughout the entire process that she would take care of anything that arose. The dealership on the whole was helpful, fair and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Sarina was excellent. The process was fast and she was very attentive to our needs. It was clear she is focused on a customers experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about Executive Kia. From the moment I walked in the door, Ouafaa made me feel right at home! She's a sweetheart and was always so bubbly! When I didn't want to look at anymore cars, or I thought the right SUV just wasn't in the cards for me, she found it! I love my Kia Sorento, and I will forever be grateful to Ouafaa! She's truly the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I had an excellent experience with the Executive Kia team. I was searching for a Kia Stinger and decided to drive all the way to CT from Boston to not only get my car but to work with this team. They are great and genuine people. Easy to work with and are willing to put in the effort to get you the best deal. I traded my old car in with them as well and it was a breeze. I wish there were more dealerships like this closer to Boston! I'd come back again for my next car. The ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I had an excellent experience with the Executive Kia team. I was searching for a Kia Stinger and decided to drive all the way to CT from Boston to not only get my car but to work with this team. They are great and genuine people. Easy to work with and are willing to put in the effort to get you the best deal. I traded my old car in with them as well and it was a breeze. I wish there were more dealerships like this closer to Boston! I'd come back again for my next car. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Courtney was a wonderful help in me getting my new stinger! She was kind and caring and listened while providing excellent service. Her patients and helpful work ethic led to the lease of my dream car! I’m very happy with Courtney, Kia and my Stinger!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Was here today staff was super friendly and helpful especially Courtney and Carlos was an excellent easy going experience my second time dealing with the dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I had a great experience with the sales women Courtney. She was so patient and kind. Answered every question I had and did not make me feel pressured. Definitely recommend her If you come here looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Went in for service today for a KIA engine issue on a car we didn't even buy here, and the service we received was INCREDIBLE! I am beyond grateful for the way EVERY member of staff there treated my family of 4 (two kids under 13) who were struggling with family vehicle issues. To say these guys went above and beyond is the understatement of the year. Great place, will absolutely consider them when it's time for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Chin Chang is the most knowledgeable sales person he knows all the facts on all the models and he works extremely hard to get you the exact vehicle and options you are looking for. This is our third purchase from an Executive Auto Group, our second at Executive Kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I'm so glad Rick came back to Executive Kia. Not that I ever had a bad experience with any of the other service advisors. Welcome back my man!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

I have been a customer since 2012 since I bought my first Kia after having many, many other brands over the years, some good, some not so good. I have purchased 3 cars so far, most recently a certified preowned 2018 Cadenza, and all purchases have exceeded my expectations. I utilize their service department for all of my service needs. The service rates are extremely competitive to any other licensed repair shop, regardless of factory affiliation. They have never tried to sell me on unnecessary service, just exactly what the factory recommends. Any and all repairs have been done satisfactorily and on-time. Any ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I have been a customer since 2012 since I bought my first Kia after having many, many other brands over the years, some good, some not so good. I have purchased 3 cars so far, most recently a certified preowned 2018 Cadenza, and all purchases have exceeded my expectations. I utilize their service department for all of my service needs. The service rates are extremely competitive to any other licensed repair shop, regardless of factory affiliation. They have never tried to sell me on unnecessary service, just exactly what the factory recommends. Any and all repairs have been done satisfactorily and on-time. Any ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I have been a customer since 2012 since I bought my first Kia after having many, many other brands over the years, some good, some not so good. I have purchased 3 cars so far, most recently a certified preowned 2018 Cadenza, and all purchases have exceeded my expectations. I utilize their service department for all of my service needs. The service rates are extremely competitive to any other licensed repair shop, regardless of factory affiliation. They have never tried to sell me on unnecessary service, just exactly what the factory recommends. Any and all repairs have been done satisfactorily and on-time. Any ...


Leave Us A Review