Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

The staff was very polite and friendly in the service Dept. I was extremely satisfied with my service from the beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Katie was phenomenal to work with and made the buying process so quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

We had a great experience buying a Sorento at Executive. They were very attentive and helpful and found us just what we were looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Fantastic! Easy! Hassle-free! Courtney was great to work with! The whole process from beginning to end was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Bob is always very helpful & communication is convenient via text messaging. They are thorough & fast! Readily available if I need their assistance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

My experience with executive kia started from the day i purchased my car ....the service has always been A+....even when things go seriously wrong with my car executive kia has always been there for me with excellent service...Bod Snedeker always gives me a happy greeting at the door...and makes sure my car is taken care of...thank you executive kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Provided the best price around on the Kia Carnival I was interested in. Salesperson was very responsive in answering my questions and getting all the paperwork sorted out remotely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Excellent service work.was done on time very helpful from when I arrived.until I got to car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Very professional and timely service. Always prompt and courteous. Very clean car and floormats vacuumed. Impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Great service Rick and johnathan were great with everything I needed help with thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Customer friendly staff makes every experience worth it! Always a thorough explanation of what was done and what is required going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

I have brought my Kia in for service for 10 years and I have no complains.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

I am so pleased with everyone at Executive Kia! I did not feel like I was at a car dealer! I felt like I had friends supporting me in making a good decision around me! Everyone was kind thoughtful and attentive. But not overly so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Never thought I could enjoy being at a car dealership. Both times buying my car here, it was easy. The sales staff were not pushy, prices were good, and financing was easier than i expected. Bringing my car here for service has been easy to book, the prices are fair, and the staff wonderful to deal with. 100% recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Very nice helpful, not pushy, and make sure I understand everything that goes on with my car, and what I need soon and how long I can wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Helped me with my first financed car. I returned to get another one and I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Courtney and everyone at the dealership is the best!!! Shes extremely knowledgeable and responsive. I loved working with everyone at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Whenever I need something they always answer my questions. When I need service they are prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

The staff at Executive Kia are very professional and extremely courteous. Excellent knowledge of their product line and honest answers to all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I’m very pleased with the service. It was everything I expected - my car was clean when it was returned, it runs well, and future service was discussed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

As a new Kia owner I have to say my exper At this dealership with the service department was superb! It was easy to book an appointment and explain my situation I was in and out every one was very friendly and informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Bob and the staff in service are kind and provide 5 star service every time I bring my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Bob was professional and very helpful. He explained in detail my options and was kind hearted, thanks Bob your kindness is unique these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I love the service here. Bob is always great. They keep me well informed of my service and get the job done pretty fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Wonderful service every time I service my car here. They truly care about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

My car had a complicated issue and Bob was extremely helpful and kind while they found what was wrong with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I live about 30 minutes away from this dealership, and I could take my car someplace closer, but I like the care I get from this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Chin was an excellent salesman; everyone was very cordial and helpful. Fixed price shop but prices set reasonably.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great service, superb customer service,I will most definately return for my car care needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

They have always fixed my car very good and they are always very nice to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Kia staff are always friendly, helpful and professional. Such a pleasure to have my service done there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Suburb.took me right in and did oil change i asked for.changed cabin air filter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

People are very nice go above and beyond

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Very clean and attentive. I was impressed was knowledgeable staff and ability to help even over the phone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I never make recommendations of any kind. I only had a phone call with Jorge Dominguez asking for help with how to complete a review. (Your Facebook page is very unclear as to where to find the review) He was fine. However, my two service experiences over the last couple of weeks were excellent. Each service worker was very helpful and quite responsive to my vehicles needs. Everything was completed perfectly. Unfortunately, I didn't pay attention to the names of your workers with whom I had dealings. All were great! This was my first experience with your Dealership and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

The dealership is very good, to fix the same problem 3 times in a year and a half with genuine Kia parts and not lasting . I’m not happy about that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Good service and I will bring my car back very polite people and good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Pleasant and timely service. I had a Small issue. Got me in the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I had a positive experience at this dealership. There was good customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Skilled, organized, respectful, friendly, flexible, competent, hard- working , approachable , clean, determined, resourceful, informative , considerate , valuable !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Courtney was fabulous! A top notch salesperson. Would highly recommend her to help you find the best car for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Fast, friendly service with convenient late drop off and text message updates throughout the day to keep you posted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Nice and fast customer service there team always there for customers specially Rick always make customers feel welcome trying to help them the best he can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great dealership. Own 3 cars and looking to purchase a fourth. Service and sales staff are fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Good service and customer service. I was Greet at the door; he explained what was done to my car and what’s needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

They are great doing business with the mover 25 years they are very pleasant and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Servicing was efficient and on time. Staff was very helpful throughout the appointment. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great service, great customer loyalty. Had an issue with my brand new Sorento and Gorge and Rick went out of their way to fix it. I have never dealt with a better dealership. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great work and friendly staff . Area is very clean.prices are very reasonable. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Always a pleasure doing business with Kia service people. Kind, professional and always courteous. This is my 3rd Kia Sportage that I have brought here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

All was good Quick and efficient service Done when promised and all work completed well fone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I went to the dealership for scheduled maintenance. I received prompt, courteous and professional service. My thanks to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

They are always a pleasure to work with. Quick and convenient. Very much appreciated service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Excellent service as always, the service staff are top notch! Transparent, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

only first service so far so good will go back for my second service in january

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Everyone there is always friendly and helpful. When I went to pick up my car, everything they did was thoroughly explained to me. I had a very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Love going there. Everyone is very friendly and service is great. Definitely would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Always accommodating never had an issue with the service department. Check back with us if there is an issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Convenient scheduling. Friendly staff. Very thorough explanation of maintenance and service details. Reasonable fees for eork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Excellent service. Very professional. Staff very informative. Can make appointments on line. Works definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I just recently purchased a 2022 Kia Sportage LX from this great Executive Kia dealership. It was a wonderful experience and I want to thank an awesome sales consultant Chin Chang. He was so knowledgeable about the Kia Sportage LX from start to finish. Also he made me feel so comfortable about my car decision. I will always remember this day and will definitely recommend Executive Kia to others. I would also like to thank the business manager Carlos Trindade for a job well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was eager to help, knowledgeable about the available cars, and the features of my car. They were professional, honest and respectful. One of the most pleasant car buying experiences I’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Excellent customer service, friendly and helpful. Went above and beyond to work with me finding the perfect vehicle. I highly recommend Kia of Wallingford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

i really like the service they are quick and polite and i have my car on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I stopped by Kia just to look around, not expecting to purchase a new vehicle. Sarina went about and beyond to find me the perfect vehicle. She did! I left there to return in a few days to pick up my new vehicle. Sarina was very professional and friendly. She also has checked in a couple of times to see how things are going. I would highly recommend this Kia dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Katie she went above and beyond my expectations This dealership is one of the best I have worked with and I have been buying new cars since 1982 when I purchased my first and have never come across a dealership that put you first like Executive Kia of Wallingford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Katie showed my wife the kia carnival that she fell in love with. Great price and easy to deal with. Feel like they actually cared about getting my business when some others can't be bothered. They will get my business again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Greeted upon entry. Bob was Friendly, helpful and welcoming. Completed service in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Always fast service. Courteous and friendly staff. Clean & safe environment. Knowledgeable & give full details of service provided. This is our fourth year with Executive Kia of Wallingford & we recommend them to family & friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Friendly and helpful. Would definitely tell others to consider visiting executive Kia dealership in Wallingford for a great sales experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Kia took my car and resolved the issues that I had come in for that same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Very professional, prompt service, attention to detail, very polite and the text updates are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Prompt courteous very professional work was done timely as requested in less than fifteen words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

They are a very good place to get your car worked on. Efficient and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I called Executive Kia and spoke to Sarina. She was very pleasant and notified me that there is 1 of the models I was looking for. The drive would take one hour and when I got there was greeted by a pleasant young lady. She showed me the car, then we went for a test drive - I believe that the car could sell itself but Sarina pointed out several features as we drove. I was completed sold by the time I got back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Everyone at executive Kia was wonderful and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I called Executive and spoke with Courtney she was friendly and immediately set us up with an appointment to test out a Telluride.and from there we were happy with the whole process working with her. Courtney was very knowledgable and answered all our questions. We had to wait for our car due to the issues everyone is having but Courtney kept us up to date every couple of weeks until our Telluride arrived. We couldn't have been happier with Courtney and the entire dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

The amazing thing about this dealership is that it's fun to come to, the people are friendly, the waiting room with internet works very well, and the service is always prompt. Kudos to John and his staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Yes the service department was Excellent! This is an all around great dealership! From purchasing my car to servive. Everyone is easy to work with and always very pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. No haggle and no waste of time (none of that "I'll check with my sales/finance manager" BS). Even the sales manager didn't try to load me down with a bunch of uncharged add-ons when I was signing the paperwork. When purchasing a vehicle, I research them extensively. Courtney is the first sales person I've ever met who could not only answer, but demonstrate the features and answer the obscure questions I had about the vehicle. Plus the car had a big oversize bow on the hood when I picked it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

From the minute I enter I find the Service Department is friendly as if I was invited into their "house". I usually wait since there is a large waiting area with a copy of the daily newspaper and television.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great service really helpful and willing to help with any concerns or questions I might have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

ITS a reliable service center in mind of customer satisfaction from the time you stepp inside door until they give you back the keys to your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Service department was very courteous and helpful. They were accommodating and also clean. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Hot dog , I was happy because everything went according as expected. Thanks very much .for a service without anxieties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I am always treated very well when I bring the car in for service, I usually wait & Brian/Rick keep me entertained

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Awesome in every way. From the ease of scheduling a service appointment around my schedule. to their greeting upon arrival, to the interim discussion of work to be done and the cost for same, to having the vehicle ready to pick up as promised, what more could you want from a dealership? Nothing. Everything was great, as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Updated promptly on progress, excellent service, provided above and beyond, service person was very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Service Department is always quick and courteous! The staff is by far the best to do business with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Service was great and fast and my car was returned sanitized and ready to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

The staff is always very courteous and informative, and friendly! Fast service, and they always make sure you have everything you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I bring my car into Kia of Wallingford because I am always greeted with a smile and they make me feel at home. The staff is friendly, honest and knowledgeable. If there are any issues they may find with my vehicle, they explain exactly to me what is wrong. The people at Kia of Wallingford are fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I was taken care of well . I will be returning for service again . Thank You Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Experience was great for a first time buyer I want to thank all who helped me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Had to have a new engine put in my car, the service department was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Good customer service. Everything was done in a timely manner and very friendly staff in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Friendly, honest and knowledgeable staff.Clean waiting area and coffee available.Cant ask for more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great service from sales to service. They make you feel like you are a member of their family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Chin has been fabulous and we had a very positive experience overall, thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Their service department is outstanding and very thorough each time the car is in for service

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review