Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Entire service process went very smoothly. Speaking with Rick… work was explained prior to servicing, car was finished when promised, and is working perfectly. Free car wash is a great bonus was well. Very friendly atmosphere as well. Top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Very thorough and friendly. Had my car ready in a timely manner. Even helped out with a warranty matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

This dealership is very customer oriented and does a good job with keeping the customer advised of all service being done on the car during the appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Very nice sales and service Dept. My car was ready for pick up at time given to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Executive Kia has bee outstanding from start to finish. Jorge in sales was fantastic with the purchase of my Telluride. Rick and the entire service department have been outstanding meeting all of my service needs. Everyone is friendly and helpful and it is always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Reasonable prices, quick and thorough services and extremely kind staff. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Very professional and knowledgeable! Great to work with! The experience was pretty quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Very helpful, patient and understanding staff. I really felt like they had my best interest at heart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Quick response, good communication and quality work. Repair was done within 24 hours after drop off. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Kia cares about serving their customers in a timely and efficient way. I would recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Never had any issues with them. Way better service and attention than Napoli. Napoli let me roam the entire inventory and never said a word to me. I left there and have been with Executive Kia since.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Knowledgeable friendly staff focused on helping customer get what they need in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Working with Serena was great. We had a quick sale and delivery. The sales and financing went very quickly and smoothly. Your finance manager is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

This shop provides quick, reliable service with good communication. Work is done well with quality parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Great dealership customer service was excellent. Third car from here . Sales team very professional and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Called Rick who arranged the appointment, checked me in and got the job done ahead of schedule. Service was fantastic. Rick was also very friendly on the phone and accommodating with appointment options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Excellent communication. Great service, very professional. High recommended. I had Harrison from service department, he was very friendly, professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Hands down the best dealership I've ever dealt with. They are always very professional and courteous and get the job done right the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

I love the service that executive kia provides.the service is awesome and everyone is very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

The service & sales department are great. I have nothing but praise for them. My concern is the rear trunk mat that I ordered specifically for my new car. It wasn’t made out of rubber similar to the WeatherTech material, but cloth similar to what was originally there. Why? Waste of money! Please make a better product or let the buyer know what they’re paying for. Awful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Courteous, friendly, everything they said was true. There was no one in agenda to service. The offer is what they provide. Very good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

They are always polite & very helpful. Any work being done is done at a very reasonable & timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

My problem turned out to be not a problem at all. It seems that I had inadvertently touched something on the steering wheel and then thought that the engine was overheating. It wasn't. The whole problem was my fault but Rick tried very hard to fix the non-existent problem. So sorry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Kia treats customers well, well kept waiting area. Went out of their way to save me some money but looking at all options. Explained things respectfully and clearly. Good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Not having purchased a car in many years the team at Kia made the experience an enjoyable rewarding experience. We went in that day not intending to purchase then and decided because of their easy , informative , professional approach convinced us to sign before we left that day .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

The service department got me in and out in a timely manner and kept me apprised of what was going on. They were very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Service department was helpful in dealing with my insurance company regarding necessary repair work needed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Everything went great the customer service representative was on top of everything he was multi tasking answering questions checking people in and out. Gave me some advice and answered some questions. Also followed up the next couple days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Very pleased with the sales staff and service advisors. Always come back to Executive Kia to see Joe Ortiz and Chin Chang

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Katie in service was absolutely great, she explained everything fully and made sure my car was in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

A very helpful and detail oriented staff that assisted and simplified the car buying experience for a first time car owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Great employee’s, made you feel very comfortable and very informative about your service will come back again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

we always feel comfortable going to kia, all those that we meet and deal with have always treated us with respect and have taken good care of us and our car, we look forward to our next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

The Service department is amazing! Harrison Stone was very professional and he explained everything to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Always courteous customer service in all departments! Thank you for your attention to the details. Recommend Executive to my family and friends anyday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

The dealership provided a purchase agreement by 15 August 22 in time to meet the existing ev credit deadline, and followed up once the vin was identified for delivery. The sales consultant was responsive to all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I always love coming to executive Kia. Everyone is very kind and they really work with you the best that they can. It feels like a family reunion every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Amazing dealership with the best customer service. They are always willing to help and quick to reply.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Great dealership!! Everyone is attentive and very helpdul when I asked questions. I have recommend this dealership to my friends already!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Wafa was absolutely fantastic. Great communication and responsive to my questions & concerns. Enjoyed working with her and would definitely seek her out again for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Wafa Kouhaila was our product specialist, and she was extremely helpful throughout the process. We reached out about a vehicle right before the holidays and Wafa was very attentive and kept us updated on the status until we were ready to purchase a few days later. Wafa is very kind, professional, and knowledgeable – we would highly recommend working with Wafa and Executive Kia for a stress-free car-buying experience. We love our new 2023 Kia Sportage Hybrid from Executive Kia! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Chin is the best very knowledgeable and helpful we have bought several cars from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

It's a very well run establishment.I am satisfied with them overall. However my seat developed a rear in it. They did not tell me I could buy a seat cover to r not happy with. So I looked on line and found I could purchase two seat covers for around fifty dollars which I did.epair it. I asked how much it would cost to repair the seat and was quoted over a THOUSAND dollars which I was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Executive Kia had very good service and great pricing. They were honest and transparent the whole way which I appreciated as many other dealers were not. They got my car ready on time and was exactly what I expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Sales review - friendly salespersons made car buying easy. I felt like they listened and I got the model I wanted. Fair pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Ouafaa has sold me 2 cars now ad has always been an excellent help at making sure i walked out with the car i wanted and i will continue to go to her any time i get another car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

The salesperson was very good and he knew all about the car that we purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Ouafaa Kouhaila, our Sales rep was professional, efficient, and knowledgeable about the vehicles and sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Executive Kia was easy to work with. No haggling, up front about pricing, unmatched by other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Efficient and courteous service abounds with my scheduled service. They took me in at the time given and completed the service in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I purchased a used Kia Soul and leased a brand new Kia Forte. Thank you so much David and Joe for your fantastic service! No one likes spending money but you both made the process very pleasant. David you are awesome! My sister and I thank you for sharing all of the stories and keeping us comfortable and laughing the whole time! Thank you Sarina for assisting as well. You were so sweet to David. I called ahead and received fantastic advice from Chin. You are the reason I came back to Executive Kia to buy 2 more cars! Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I love to come to Executive KIA for servicing my car; I know I’ll always get great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

The folks and service at Executive Kia in Wallingford are terrific! They are always friendly and respectful. Their work is always efficient and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Excellent service with really good and I can say great experience with Kia , very helpful and nice stuff highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Service was prompt and professional. The staff member I dealt with was courteous. The service was done in time for me to get to work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Great service as always! Clean environment. Friendly and caring staff. Fast service. I would return again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Wafa kouhalla was very pleasant and she was very through she explained things about executive kia s policies and also when we took the car for a test drive she was very through about explaining all the options the best part was I did not feel pressured at all she really was the turning point in my decision to buy my kia sol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

The best customer service and very helpful customer service always trying to help customers and put customer needs first

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Always a pleasure to call and know the staff are helpful and easy to schedule appts. with. No issues to complain about as experience with this Kia dealership has been positive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Rick and the staff at Executive were professional and attentive. The opposite of East Hartford Kia where my vehicle was initially towed. I recently received a post card announcing that East Hart is now under new ownership and management. I was very pleased that after 8 months Kia customer service and Executive Kia stepped up after the very poor experience I had with East Hartford. After keeping my car for 21 days and fleecing me of $1300 they sent me home and my vehicle overheated the next on the highway. I called EHart Kia service and my call was not received with a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Great trustworthy service. Always explain services and discuss all of the options. Executive Kia is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

I have been doing business with executive for 10 years. I like the way I am treated as a person and customer. They are always willing to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

I was quite nervous, but everyone made me feel comfortable & confident throughout the ordeal of buying a car… I didn’t feel persuaded or pushed… I feel confident that Executive Kia has an amazing crew, I would definitely go back to Executive Kia again & and convince friends & family to go to Executive Kia..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Great Business . I will be returning sometime in the near future for general maintenance or other issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

I love the service department!!! They are ALWAYS honest reliable and trustworthy. They are always cheerful too. I’ve always had a Ford, this is my first Kia and going forward Kia only!! Thank you so much!!! Great sales department too just top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Friendly.,great customer service. They explain what kind of service being done and cost with coupons etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Always great service here. They make sure I am out in a timely fashion and that I truly know what needs to be done with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Always quick and pleasant service. This is my favorite service center to visit, and I always feel assured that my issues will be resolved quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

purchased Kia Sportage hybrid 2023 at MSRP from out of state which i collected past weekend (it was delivered on my birthday!), the dealership was good with letting me know as soon as car arrived, Also got extended warranty at a reasonable rate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

This dealership is great. Always explain any issues and complete the work in a reasonable time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

The service department at Exectuve Kia is the absolute best. They always take great care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Ouafaa as well as Carlos in financing made the experience easy and stress free, I will recommend them to others looking for a Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

My experience was amazing, they made me feel like family and gave me the best deal in the market, and when I came in the paperwork Jose Trinidade had everything ready to sign and explain each document to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

This dealership is amazing. I have always had an excellent experience with them. When having my car serviced, they keep me informed of everything that is going on whether I am waiting or dropping it off. Everyone is friendly and courteous. Chin is the greatest. I love Executive Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

They were responsive listening to detail from me and did explain the steps Of the service to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I’ve been using Executive KiA since I moved to CT, seven years ago. The service department is friendly, knowledgable and quick to making my appointments as needed for my schedule. I was so impressed by your service department that I have decided to buy my next car from Executive KIA, I’m waiting on its arrival; it should be here before the New Year. Happy holidays!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Everyone is very polite and knowledgeable. Doing business there has been a good experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

The service team has consistently provided amazing service while accommodating my schedule. They have never disappointed. Rick is extremely attentive and personable. A real treat to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

The team is always communicative, proactive and has good explanations. They treat non-car-specialists with respect when describing causes & solutions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

I worked with Chin and he was extremely friendly and informative of the car I was looking at. He made my first buying experience extremely pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Honest, attentive & got my jobs b done without hassle or hesitation. Carl is awesome. Took time to keep me informed. Katie is great as well. Very personable. I’ll definitely be using them for all my Kia needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Excellent service, knowledgeable and easy to work with. They were willing to squeeze me in. I recommend highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

The staff at executive Kia was very friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Wafa, my sales person was the best! She guided me very well and explained everything clearly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Every interaction with this dealership has been transparent and clear. The professionals that work here are excellent at their jobs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Executive Kia in Wallingford has a great service staff. They are helpful and friendly, and they know their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

They did a good job communicating with me while I waited for 8 months for my Telluride to be delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

This dealership has great technicians and customer service. In and out very quickly. No issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Great service and excellent attention to detail. Provided a review to me afterwards to explain what was going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Have been using this dealership for years. Continued great service from your service associate Rick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

This was already submitted. The service was timely, a very good experience. Staff kept me informed and were all very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Staff was very courteous pleasant and professional took me right in on my schedule time got my car back with an exclamation what amount of time and I’ll definitely be going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Very thorough but wish there was follow up in form of call. Still had issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Timely service. I drank a coffee while waiting and the staff came out with explanation for what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Ouafaa did a great job helping me through the car buying process! She answered all of my questions thoroughly and even provided more information! I would absolutely buy my next car from Ouafaa!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Zabdiel the sales consultant was the best! He made me feel very comfortable in the buying process and explained everything in detail. Best experience I’ve had purchasing a car. Hassle free 🙂 would recommend anyone interested in a KIA to go see him. 10/10 !!!


Leave Us A Review