Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Chin is patient, knowledgeable, and so hard working. He cares about his clients and is always so helpful and so welcoming! I highly recommend him and his staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

The gentleman in the service department, especially Bob and Tucker were great. As well as the GM John who contacted me personal to check my satisfaction!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Executive Kia has some of the best employees when it comes to car dealerships. I felt absolutely no pressure to purchase a car through them. Jorge was excellent from start to finish on explaining the process of selling my used car and getting my lease set-up. Within the first few days of having my new car a screw put a hole in my tire. I called the service dept. to see if there was any chance they could patch the hole for me. They told me to go in any time the following day and they could take care of ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Folks, Joe Ortiz, Sales Manager and Courtney McNelis, Sales Consultant are why you should buy from a dealership and NOT an online buying service. Bravo to the Executive Kia sales department. It's all about customer service. They go above and beyond!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

John G is the best!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Quaffa and Jeff were really great specially by being patient, I visited the dealer several times and they were always there for me. I have no complains and I would definitely come back for future deals.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Manager and salesperson were very friendly. Our salesperson was helpful and not pushy. Didn't buy yet but will definitely consider a purchase from them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Jorge was fantastic in answering my questions on Kia cars and also knows so much about not only Kia but other cars as well. The over all experience was great. I have dealt with other dealers and I found there are no games at Executive. Their attention to detail and straight forward approach was great. This was my second car I bought and I found the same attention I had with my first experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Jorge and Joe are absolutely top notch! They know exactly what we want everytime and make getting it so easy. We do not think twice about going to see them at Executive. Love them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Jorge is the most knowledgeable and professional salesperson I have ever encountered. His understanding my needs and patience with my requests are commendable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Found the car-buying process easy to go through at Executive Kia, and am very satisfied with car itself. My interest in buying a car at Executive was prompted partly by the availability of a car in my price range, and by a repair experience in July of this year concerning my previously owned car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I would like to commend the entire Executive staff for a pleasurable lease-end experience. Specifically, Jeff who went above and beyond in making the deal easy and thorough. He was aware of my hesitance in making contact during these Covid times and came to my house several times picking up and dropping off car. He was always prompt and responsive and is a very valuable employee at your dealership. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Ouafaa was absolutely wonderful to work with during the process of finalizing a prior lease and helping me purchase my first brand new vehicle. She was very nice and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at as well as super up front and honest about costs and features, not to mention she also made the process pretty fun and exciting as well! If looking to purchase a new vehicle or to just generally ask anything about one of the vehicles in Kia’s lineup I’d recommend to give Ouafaa a call or visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

My husband and I highly recommend Ouafaa and Executive Kia. Ouafaa was very personable, friendly, and full of joy! We called a few dealerships before this one and what made this was stand out was how cheerful and inquisitive Ouafaa answered the phone to help us. From the moment we walked in for our appointment, she gave us a hearty welcome that made us feel at home in the midst of having other customers. She helped us with the car we were looking for and gave us a GRAND exit with a carpet and red bow, it truly made the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Ouafaa, I want you to know how much I appreciated the excellent service you provided! You took me directly to the car I asked to see and had everything ready to go for a test drive. I have had many sales people over the years, negatively question me (a woman) about knowing how to drive a standard, which to me is very insulting. You did not do that and I can't begin to explain how wonderful that felt to me!! Your attention to detail, great communication skills, and ready smile made the experience even better than I expected. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Jorge, John, and Joe were beyond phenomenal to work with! After an initial negative experience with a different sales consultant, John stepped in right away and treated me extremely well. Jorge, John, and Joe took incredible care of me. Jorge and Joe thoroughly answered every single one of my questions and explained every step of the process extremely well. They were kind, friendly, and funny! I am very glad that I stuck with Executive Kia and worked with Jorge, John, and Joe. If you are looking for a phenomenal sales consultant, go see Jorge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Chin is the very reason we go to Executive Kia in Wallingford! He is an amazing person very patient and doesn't feed you any bull crap. Always helpful and will get you the best deals. Very professional and kind. My family has purchased alot of vehicles from Kia because of Chin. I HIGHLY recommend doing buisness with Chin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Helpful and friendly staff

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised by how easy it was working with everyone at Executive Kia. I never once felt pressured in my decision making process, and was able to secure a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Very Professional in her Delivery! She Made A Believer Out Of Me! Upward & Onward! I Would Recommend My Friends To Executive Kia. A Great Job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

My experience buying my new SUV was AMAZING!!! I could not have asked for a better one! Not only did I get to pick out my car and have everything ready to pick up in 24 hours.... It was on the red carpet with a bow in the showroom! I highly recommend Executive Kia to anyone looking for a vehicle and make sure you ask for Ouafaa! She is absolutely the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Highly recommend Ouafaa and Executive Kia . Our experience purchasing our Sorento was so pleasent and stress free . Oufaa was very knowledgeable and extremely personable ! Best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Thanks Ouafaa !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Excellent service at Executive overall. I worked with Wafa, who was easy to contact as I prepared to purchase my Kia Soul. Everything was done in a timely manner, everyone was professional and courteous, and I would definitely recommend shopping here.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Out of the other dealership me and my fiancé been to executive Kia was the best. They helped us with getting a great car and great payments. Their customer service was wonderful. Very nice people there. Ouafaa Kouhaila Was awesome with us. We are more than thankful for her. We recommend executive Kia to everyone. Ebony and Daniel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

My Sales person Ouafaa Kouhaila was fantastic, she was friendly and kind. Very open and willing to guide me in the process. I would by a car from her again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

This dealership has amazing staff. They are always extremely helpful and keep me informed every step of the way. I would definitely recommend going here. All the staff is exceptional in service and sales departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Great service, quick and easy. Thanks very much! I really recommend this dealer, went from enfield and i had a great experience. Definitely will do it again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Straight forward and honest dealership. Byre prices are decent too. I've been really happy with Kia vehicles, and their reliability. They're sales and service are top notch. Bought our 2nd KIA certified car from them today.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Quafaa was EXCELLENT! She was great at keeping in touch, giving me updates and helping me find the perfect car for my sons 18th birthday. Not only did she get me a great price she made the buying process simple and fast. Top notch customer service she provided!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I thanks God to put on my way such a special women like Ouafaa Kouhaila very nice experience with her to buy a car for my daughter. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I have purchased several cars from other dealers and it was always unpleasant. Ouafaa Kouhaila was no pressure, very informative, and responsive to every question I asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

I had a very positive experience at Executive Kia. The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional, unlike most car-buying experiences I’ve had in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Phenomenal and professional environment.. employees all were very nice.. prompt service, nice range of used cars that were in my budget, most importantly very respectful..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

This is actually a really nice dealership, and I've been to many. I think the owners (the "Executive" name) has a good reputation. They treat you well there, and it's not all about the bottom line. I took my sportage in for service, and they remembered my name and greeted me. They also cleaned the vinyl in my car when I just took it in to get a seat fixed. And they don't over-charge you like Ford always did to me. I dont mind driving a little extra distance for the great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Ouafaa Kouhailia has provided the best customer service I have ever experienced. She has a great judgement for recommendation. Did everything possible to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. She went above and beyond and Exceeded my expectations. She's just overall and amazing sales woman and I am very appreciative for everything she's done for me. Joe Ortiz did the same for me as well. I was getting impatient and he assured me everything will be taken care of and he's a man of his word as everything worked out. His customer service was indeed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

I would like to thank Wafa Kouhalia and Joe Ortiz with the purchase of my new truck that I love. This is the best dealership that I ever been to. Wafa took the time in helping me search for a vehicle and explained everything to me. Joe made me feel happy about my purchase and also explained all information. Executive Kia Dealership has the most kind, friendly, helpful employees who will go above and beyond in assisting you in your purchase. I highly recommend them to everyone. If anyone is in need of a vehicle you need to go to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

My experience with Executive Kia was so amazing and worth the wait. My finance specialist was Quafaa Kouhaila words can't express the time and effort she put in making my experience incredible. Joe Ortiz was my sales manager who made me feel great with the truck I purchased. I found Executive Kia to be the best place ever in purchasing any kind of vehicle. The staff there are amazing, friendly, helpful and took the time to go through everything with me. I recommend if your in need of a vehicle you should go to Executive Kia and see Quafaa ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Excellent sales consultant, hard working and really goes the extra step to help each customer that comes into Kia. If you are looking for something specific, Kia has it. Never had an issue with Katie and i’ve always had a great experience coming into Executive Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Jorge D. was professional and took care with every step of the lease process. I highly recommend Executive Kia in Wallingford. I will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

It was my first time buying a Kia and I only had a couple of days as my 14 year old car died unexpectedly. Katie worked with me to get me into the perfect car with the payment I wanted quickly and expertly so I was able to drive my new vehicle to work without missing a day! Everyone we worked with from Katie to Steve to George were friendly and personable making me feel like I bought a car from good friends rather than car dealers. Highly recommend if you are looking for a great car at a great price ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I had a great experience at KIA Executive. Jorge was my salesman. He was courteous, knowledgeable and went out of his way to answer any questions I had. Honestly, he was a pleasure to deal with and probably the best salesman I have ever done business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

I just bought my Kia Sportage and I love it! The staff was so kind, caring and helpful. I was shopping around a lot and they gave me the best deal. Everything went as planned, within an hour I drove my car out of the showroom. The sales women, Wafa was extremely helpful and gave us a fantastic experience. I am very happy!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Felt very comfortable dealing with Jorge and feel he was very honest and trustworthy would definitely recommend him to family and friends and Steve in financing was very polite and professional this dealership is very lucky to have them representing you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Jorge Dominguez was awesome. He helped us throughout the process of getting our first Kia - a Telluride. He also gave the most helpful car intro/overview at delivery of any car we’ve owned. We love our Telluride and recommend Executive Kia for anyone - particularly those ready to buy their first Kia!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

The employees at Kia are wonderful, helpful & patient ! Helped me through so much !! Thank you to Jeff Martin & staff for working with me ! The Best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

After visiting multiple dealerships and seeing the quality of the cars. We concluded that our best purchase option was with Executive Kia, we also loved the service we received from Ouafaa, who showed us different models of cars and with her experience and knowledge answered our questions. Ouafaa offered us a quality professional service. I am very happy with my purchase and the service received by our salesperson. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Great sales and service from KIA, especially Jorge, very knowledgeable and patient, and Steve was great and made the signing process fun. I highly recommend Executive Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

What an easy painless experience for purchasing a new vehicle. This was my first express purchase and I wish I discovered it sooner best of all I didn’t have to spend a day at a dealership negotiating what I thought was a better deal. I’m sure it’s not for everyone but I loved it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

What an amazing experience. Jorge was knowledgeable and very attentive. He walked me through the entire process. There was never any pressure, he listened to what I wanted and helped me every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Katie was amazing, definitely will recomend friends and family to go see her and the rest of the Kia family. I'm a very satisfied customer thanks Katie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Great, quick, and painless experience. In and out with no pressure. Everything was simple and easy. Ouafaa was welcoming, knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Great staff.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

I cannot say enough outstanding compliments about this dealership! From point-of-sale to financing to dealing with the sales manager! They were all accommodating, wonderful, they worked with you and they made you feel like you were making the right decision and trusting them! I Love This Dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Ouaffa was a pleasure to work with. Made the whole buying experience excellent! We wernt sure what wevwerevlooking for band told her the specks of what we wanted and the first car girl had us sold. Thank you ouaffa for making our buying experience such a pleasure. Adolfo and Stacey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Jorge was great and Steve was awesome as well. Aside from the hiccup on paperwork we enjoyed our time there very much. Our 2021 Kia Telluride is a dream come true.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Awesome as usual, thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I can not tell you what an awesome person Ouafaa is!!!! She made the whole experience fun and very informative!!! I've bought many cars....she's the Best!!!! Patient, kind and funny all while knowing her stuff!!! 2 thumbs up from me!!!! I'll be recommending her to Everyone!!!! To bad they only have me 5 stars to date executive Kia and Ouafaa!!! But I might add, everyone that worked there was kind, polite and very helpful!!! It was a pleasure meeting everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Looking for a new car is a very stressful time for me, but Jorge was super friendly and welcoming from the minute I walked in the door. He went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. Hands down, the best car buying experience of my life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

It only takes a quick internet search to realize how in-demand the Telluride is currently. Many dealers are taking advantage of that and leading on customers with false hope, asking for thousands above MSRP and acting as though the demand will never go away. Executive was upfront about the pricing, which for this particular vehicle is one of the best around, and they also were very honest about possible wait times. This was all before COVID hit and even throughout all that and an even longer wait, they were able to work with me and ensure I was getting what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

From shopping for the car to the test drive and all the updates from my salesmen Jorge made buying my new Telluride more then I could ever have expected. Easy going, no sales pushing, easy lay out of the dealership. Jorge Dominquez is the ultimate professional and I would highly recommend him for sales and the Kia of Wallingford dealership overall.....thank you...Regards, The Martin Family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

the best car dealership i have ever been to. everyone was so nice and welcoming. i had Jeff helping me pick a vehicle and he really did a great job. i finally have the vehicle i have neen trying to get for the longest, the same one my father always told me get before he passed. now that i have it, i am just so very grateful for this place. if you ever need a vehicle, definitely come here. speak with Jeff, he's the best! thank you executive Kia, i appreciate you guys so much ❤

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Ouafaa was amazing! She was very attentive to my needs and called me as soon as she found what I was looking for! She made car buying so easy! I would reccomend executive kia to everyone! Everyone at Kia was so friendly and helpful. Finance department was friendly and explained everything thoroughly! I've never been to a car dealer ship where I felt this comfortable. Truly amazing people to work with. We could not be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

If you are in the market for a new car make an appointment with Jorge Dominquez. He was amazing. He was so patient with me. Took the time to make sure I was making the right decision for my needs. Joe was so funny. Chin was the person who greeted me, made me feel very welcome. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about this dealer ship! Staff is friendly and helpful! Car buying was so easy! They worked with us and found something that met are needs that we could afford!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I had a great experience at Executive Kia! Ouafaa Kouhaila was my salesperson and was a pleasure to work with. Joe Ortiz sales manager was also a pleasure. They made the whole process easy from begin to finish. Thanks again for everything! Eric S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Just like my last three cars,My daughter, Jessica was able to purchase her first major purchase with ease and no pressure! Thank you for always giving amazing service we will be back I can assure you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

2020 Kia optima Lx LL 06451 Executive Kia is right on point with the honest buying process! My sales consultant Ouafaa K, is truly a compassionate, sincere, professional, who cares about making you feel comfortable with the buying process. I knew the first time I stepped on the lot looking at their selection of vehicles, she came out to greet me after closing hours and took time to answer my questions. That's number 1 in my book, and dedication to her customers! I will definitely recommend family and friends to her and this dealership in the future. My son loves his car!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Ouafaa Kouhaila sales consultant was very pleasant and sincerely honest about everything. My first experience with her was when I was looking at vehicles on the lot for my son after closing hours and she took the time to come out answer my questions. That stood out with me right from the beginning and worked with her throughout the car buying process. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease without any pressure during the buying process. I will definitely recommend her to my family and friends when looking to purchase any vehicle.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Mr. Chang is the best as well as the whole group.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

My husband and I thank the whole Executive Kia Family in Wallingford. We will be making recommendations to our family and friends. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

I had a bad experience @ another dealership, but Quafaa K & the Team @ Executive KIA made my experience worth it! Great selection, along with Great Service.. Really Happy I went to Kia of Wallingford(Aaron Faccento)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

We recently bought our lease out at Executive Kia. Jorge Dominguez was incredibly helpful through the entire process. The lease expired during the shut down and he was able to work it all out safely. We had leased the car from another Kia dealership that was so difficult to work with and had no interest in helping us through this process. His goal was to get us into another car. From the very beginning Jorge worked with us exploring options and understanding why we wanted to buy out the lease. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with him again! I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Great car shopping experience, the sales people are very attentive to your needs.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Professional and willing to go the extra mile. Helped me with a flat tire on my car. Then also helped me with a flat tire for my riding lawnmower; I didn't buy the new mower tire from them and would have paid for the extra work they did but it was provided gratis. This level of service is why I keep going here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

I got there at 11:30 am. Looked for the car in the parking lot and test drove the vehicle. Came back at 5PM to get the car and left that evening with the car. I had to put on the rear plate when I got home. I love the Sportgage 2017.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

I have never seen a dealership bend over backwards and go above and beyond for their customers like this one does. And I've dealt with plenty. I've had vehicles serviced here by honest mechanics that were constantly looking for ways to save me money. It only made sense to me that when it was time to buy, this is where I was going. Our sales person, Ouafaa, was absolutely unbelievable! I mean she was so attentive and absolutely never over bearing. Her number one goal was our satisfaction, even if it meant coming in on her day off. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Great place ask for Chin awesome salesman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Great Service they took care of all problems

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Repair work done very well. Tech found belts worn and were replaced. This fixed a problem I had for years with car hesitating. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

everyone is friendly and polite. They do not push services that I don't need, act as if they remember me! They keep to the appointment time and the waiting area is very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Chin was such a great person to work with. Made the whole experience very easy. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles that we were looking at. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Rob who took care of me in service and has before is not listed on this review site for me to give kudos to. How come??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I have had very positive experiences with Chin over the years. He is thorough and courteous, and he certainly knows the KIA products. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Every visit to Executive Kia, whether to purchase or have maintenance done, is a pleasure. The staff goes above and beyond to accommodate any need you may have. The service is professional and courteous and always done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Katie has been totally awesome these last two visits. Genuine friendly, keeping us updated. Made us feel like we were home. This is what service is supposed to be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Very satisfied today with my service Tucker is an asset to your dealership he is very nice to talk to very professional very happy with how clean and they sanitized everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Very happy with our experience . The entire team was kind, courteous & attentive. Great customer service. We will recommend the dealership to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

My first experience with Executive Kia was when I submitted an online inquiry for their available cars. Michael responded within the day and was very helpful via email! I felt that Executive Kia would be the best dealership for me from that moment. I scheduled an appointment and went in on Monday to meet with Michael and hopefully purchase a new car. Michael was really welcoming and extremely knowledgeable about the cars. He understood what I was looking for and was very personable, even sharing his own experiences with purchasing and leasing with Kia. We went for a test drive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

My experience with Ouafaa was amazon! She got me in and out and the service was 5 star! I would definitely recommend Kia Executive to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Tucker, as always, takes care of what needs to be done as well as what will need to be addressed for the next service. Tucker and Todd are curtious and friendly. I highly recommend Executive Kia service dept.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Leave Us A Review